Simon Warbrick

Contracts Manager

SimonW@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4295

Corporate Team

Wayne Williams

Chief Executive Officer

WayneW@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 994 370

Hue Chung

Executive Assistant

HueC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4351

Chief Financial Officer

Umesh Chandra

UmeshC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4294

Rebecca Lam

Accounts Payable

Receptionist/Admin Support

May Harper
Anson Huang

Assistant Accountant

IMG_2038_edited.jpg
Amanda Crichton

Marketing & Communications Lead

AnsonH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4271

MayH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4260

AmandaC@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 420 191

Practice Network Team

Vanita.png
IMG_1394.JPG
Vanita Hira
Dr Hina Lutui

Practice Network Manager

Clinical Director

VanitaH@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 282 6482

HinaL@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 125 7122
 

Philippa Little

Practice Advisor

Anju Verma

Practice Advisor

AnjuV@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 823 149 

IMG_1457.JPG
Namoe (Moe) Tu'ipulotu 

Health Intelligence & Informatics Lead

MoeT@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 966 811

IMG_3671.JPG
Louise Robertson

Clinical Lead Projects & Change

IMG_2039.JPG
Joe
Glassie-Rasmussen

Nurse Advisor

IMG_3070.JPG
Fazmina
Mohammed

Programme Manager- Mental Health

JoeG@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 193 9822

LousieR@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 252 3896

FazminaM@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 958 877

Wayne Hussey
Jacinta Brown

Clinical Coordinator -

Mental Health

WayneH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4297

Cornerstone Co-ordinator /  Management Support 

JacintaB@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 0231 8846

karyn web.png
Aumua To'o Vaega

Parish Community Health Worker

Pacific Equity Team

Karyn Ne'emia

Pacific Equity Team Manager

To'oV@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4342

KarynN@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 225 2796

Sinia Saafi
IMG_3075.JPG
Malae Sanders

Programme Manager PPD

SiniaS@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4356

IMG_3683.JPG
Talalelei Misikopa

Pacific Community Navigator

Pacific Community Navigator

MalaeS@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 549 114

IMG_3079.JPG
Nainai Tipelu

Pacific Community Navigator

NainaiT@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 3015 83