Simon Warbrick

Contracts Manager

SimonW@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4295

Corporate Team

Wayne Williams

Chief Executive Officer

WayneW@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 994 370

Hue Chung

Executive Assistant

HueC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4351

Chief Financial Officer

Umesh Chandra

UmeshC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4294

Rebecca Lam

Accounts Payable

Receptionist/Admin Support

May Harper
Anson Huang

Assistant Accountant

Amanda Crichton

Marketing & Communications Lead

AnsonH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4271

MayH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4260

AmandaC@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 420 191

Tana Fishman

Nursing Director

Pauline
Fuimaono Sanders

Practice Network Team

Clinical Director

Vanita Hira

Practice Network Manager

Practice Advisor

(on maternity leave)

Kim MacRae

PaulineS@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile:  021 243 2313

Philippa Little

Practice Advisor

Anju Verma

Practice Advisor

Joe
Glassie Rasmussen

Nurse Advisor

KimM@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 062 7574

Namoe (Moe) Tu'ipulotu 

Health Intelligence & Informatics Lead

AnjuV@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 823 149 

JoeG@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 193 9822

Trisha Ireland
Jacinta Brown
Wayne Hussey

Programme Manager- Mental Health

Clinical Coordinator - Mental Health

Cornerstone Co-ordinator /  Management Support

Selaima Masima

Cornerstone Co-ordinator /  Management Support

MoeT@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 966 811

Trishai@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 958 877

WayneH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4297

JacintaB@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 0231 8846

SelaimaM@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 167 1042

Aumua To'o Vaega

Parish Community Health Worker

Pacific Equity Team

Loli Mesepa Channing

Parish Community Nurse

MesepC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4299

Karyn Ne'emia

Pacific Equity Team Manager

To'oV@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4342

KarynN@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 225 2796

Sinia Saafi

Programme Manager PPD

SiniaS@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4356

+64  (09) 588 4260

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 Alliance Health Plus Trust. All rights reserved.