Simon Warbrick

Contracts Manager

SimonW@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4295

Corporate Team

Wayne Williams

Chief Executive Officer

WayneW@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 994 370

Hue Chung

Executive Assistant

HueC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4351

Chief Financial Officer

Umesh Chandra

UmeshC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4294

Rebecca Lam

Accounts Payable

Receptionist/Admin Support

May Harper
Anson Huang

Assistant Accountant

Amanda Crichton

Marketing & Communications Lead

AnsonH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4271

MayH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4260

AmandaC@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 420 191

Practice Network Team

Vanita Hira
Dr Hina Lutui

Practice Network Manager

Clinical Director

VanitaH@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 282 6482

HinaL@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 125 7122
 

Philippa Little

Practice Advisor

Anju Verma

Practice Advisor

AnjuV@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 823 149 

Namoe (Moe) Tu'ipulotu 

Health Intelligence & Informatics Lead

MoeT@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 966 811

Louise Robertson

Clinical Lead Projects & Change

Joe
Glassie-Rasmussen

Nurse Advisor

Fazmina
Mohammed

Programme Manager- Mental Health

JoeG@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 193 9822

LousieR@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 252 3896

Wayne Hussey
Jacinta Brown

Clinical Coordinator -

Mental Health

WayneH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4297

Cornerstone Co-ordinator /  Management Support 

JacintaB@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 0231 8846

FazminaM@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 958 877

Selaima Masima

Cornerstone Co-ordinator /  Management Support

SelaimaM@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 167 1042

Aumua To'o Vaega

Parish Community Health Worker

Pacific Equity Team

Loli Mesepa Channing

Parish Community Nurse

MesepC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4299

Karyn Ne'emia

Pacific Equity Team Manager

To'oV@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4342

KarynN@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 225 2796

Sinia Saafi
Malae Sanders

Programme Manager PPD

SiniaS@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4356

Talalelei Misikopa

Pacific Community Navigator

Pacific Community Navigator

MalaeS@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 549 114

Nainai Tipelu

Pacific Community Navigator

NainaiT@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 3015 83

+64  (09) 588 4260

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 Alliance Health Plus Trust. All rights reserved.