I am  Fueled By Happy Thoughts And Coffee Quote Poster (3)_edited_edited_edited.png

Corporate Team

wayne w web.png

Wayne Williams

Chief Executive Officer

WayneW@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 994 370

anson web.png

Anson Huang

Assistant Accountant

AnsonH@alliancehealth.org.nz

DDI: (09) 588 4271

umesh web.png

Umesh Chandra

Chief Financial Officer

UmeshC@alliancehealth.org.nz

DDI: (09) 588 4294

may web.png

May Harper

Receptionist/Admin Support

MayH@alliancehealth.org.nz

DDI: (09) 588 4260

simon web.png

Simon Warbrick

Contracts Manager

SimonW@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4295

Melania Simone_edited.jpg

Melania Simone

Accounts Payable

I am  Fueled By Happy Thoughts And Coffee Quote Poster (3)_edited_edited_edited.png

Practice Network Team

Vanita.png

Vanita Hira

Practice Network Manager

VanitaH@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 027 282 6482

IMG_3671.JPG

Louise Robertson

Clinical Lead Projects &

Change

LouiseR@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 027 252 3896

wayneh web.png

Wayne Hussey

Clinical Coordinator - Mental Health

WayneH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4297

Rachel Steed.jpg

Rachel Steed

Nurse Specialist Diabetes

RachelS@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 327 7769  

IMG_1394.JPG

Dr Hina Lutui 

Clinical Director

HinaL@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 125 7122

IMG_2039.JPG

Joe Glassie-Rasmussen

Nurse Advisor

JoeG@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 193 9822

jacinta web.png

Jacinta Brown

Cornerstone Coordinator / Management Support

JacintaB@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 0231 8846

Untitled design (7).png

Aleisha Moore

Communications & Marketing Lead

AleishaM@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 027 225 6207

philippa web.png

Philippa Little

Practice Advisor

Michael Ika.JPG

Michael Ika

Health Informatics Analyst

MichaelI@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 027 280 3800

Untitled design (3)_edited.png

Angela Prasad

Practice Network Management Support

AngelaP@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 140 6677

Anju_edited.png

Anju Verma

Practice Advisor

AnjuV@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 823 149

IMG_3070.JPG

Fazmina Mohammed

Programme Manager - Mental Health

Sohail Kashkari.JPG

Sohail Kashkari

Programme Manager - Mental Health

SohailK@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 343 3374

I am  Fueled By Happy Thoughts And Coffee Quote Poster (3)_edited_edited_edited.png

Pacific Equity Team

Karyn Ne'emia 1.JPG

Karyn Ne'emia

Pacific Equity Team Manager

KarynN@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 027 225 2796

IMG_3683.JPG

Talalelei Misikopa

Pacific Community Navigator

20220331_105550.jpg

Tilani Uluilakepa

Covid-19 Navigator

Untitled design (6).png

Sulu Fepuleai-Nuuola

Pacific Equity Programme Manager

SuluF@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 202 3613

to'o web.png

Aumua To'o Vaega

Parish Community Health Worker

IMG_3075.JPG

Malae Sanders

Pacific Community Navigator

MalaeS@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 549 114

20220331_105507.jpg

Ali'imau Toiaivao

Covid-19 Navigator

IMG_3079.JPG

Nainai Tipelu

Pacific Community Navigator

NainaiT@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 301 583

20220331_105616.jpg

Lupe Faumui

Covid-19 Navigator