Simon Warbrick

Contracts Manager

SimonW@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4295

Corporate Team

Wayne Williams

Chief Executive Officer

WayneW@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 994 370

Hue Chung

Executive Assistant

HueC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4351

Chief Financial Officer

Umesh Chandra

UmeshC@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4294

Rebecca Lam

Accounts Payable

Receptionist/Admin Support

May Harper
Anson Huang

Assistant Accountant

Aleisha Moore

Marketing & Communications Lead

AnsonH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4271

MayH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4260

AleishaM@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 027 225 6207

Practice Network Team

Vanita.png
IMG_1394.JPG
Vanita Hira
Dr Hina Lutui

Practice Network Manager

Clinical Director

VanitaH@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 282 6482

HinaL@alliancehealth.org.nz

Mobile: 021 125 7122
 

Philippa Little

Practice Advisor

Anju Verma

Practice Advisor

AnjuV@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 823 149 

Michael Ika

Health Informatics Analyst

MichaelI@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 280 3800

IMG_3671.JPG
Louise Robertson

Clinical Lead Projects & Change

IMG_2039.JPG
Joe
Glassie-Rasmussen

Nurse Advisor

IMG_3070.JPG
Fazmina
Mohammed

Programme Manager- Mental Health

JoeG@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 193 9822

LousieR@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 252 3896

Wayne Hussey
Jacinta Brown

FazminaM@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 958 877

Angela Prasad
Untitled design (5).png

Clinical Coordinator -

Mental Health

Cornerstone Co-ordinator /  Management Support 

Practice Network  Management Support 

WayneH@alliancehealth.org.nz
DDI: (09) 588 4297

JacintaB@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 0231 8846

AngelaP@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 140 6677

Pacific Equity Team

Karyn Ne'emia 1.JPG
Untitled design (6).png
IMG_3075.JPG
Karyn Ne'emia
Sulu Fepuleai-Nuuola
Malae Sanders

Pacific Equity Team Manager

KarynN@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 027 225 2796

IMG_3079.JPG
Nainai Tipelu

Pacific Community Navigator

NainaiT@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 3015 83

Pacific Equity Programme Manager

Pacific Community Navigator

Aumua To'o Vaega

Parish Community Health Worker

To'oV@alliancehealth.org.nz
(09) 588 4342

MalaeS@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 549 114

IMG_3683.JPG
Talalelei Misikopa

Pacific Community Navigator

SuluF@alliancehealth.org.nz
Mobile: 021 202 3613

20220331_105507.jpg
Ali'imau Toiaivao

Covid-19 Navigator

20220331_105616.jpg
Lupe Faumui

Covid-19 Navigator

20220331_105550.jpg
Tilani Uluilakepa

Covid-19 Navigator